Upcoming

December 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
12/05/2020

Monica Madness II: The Lutenists with Douglas Freundlich
3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (12:00 p.m. Pacific Time)

 
12/05/2020

Stante Pede Part III: The Improvised Estampie and Ductia with Norbert Rodenkirchen
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 am Pacific Time)

 
12/06/2020

Telemann and Early Birds: Classics for Recorder with Joris Van Goethem and Tom Beets, recorders
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 am Pacific Time)

 
12/06/2020

Candy Canes and Crumhorns with Marilyn Boenau, crumhorn, shawm, and dulcian
3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (12:00 p.m. Pacific Time)

 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
12/12/2020

Handel’s Early Operas: 1705-1720 with Dylan Sauerwald
3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (12:00 p.m. Pacific Time)

 
12/12/2020

Tristre Plaisir: Love’s Ups and Downs in the 15th Century with Debra Nagy
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Pacific)

 
12/12/2020

Introduction to Improvisation and Embellishments with John Tyson, recorder, and Miyuki Tsurutani, harpsichord and recorders
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 am Pacific Time)

 
12/13/2020

Anatomy of a Chanson with Sarah Mead, viol
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 am Pacific Time)

 
12/13/2020

An Introduction to American Shapenote Music Part II (with emphasis on The Sacred Harp) with Temmo Korisheli and Emily Eagen
3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (12:00 p.m. Pacific Time)

 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
12/20/2020

Open Mic! Limited to 12, sign up here!
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 a.m. Pacific Time)

 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3