August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lachrimae Snackrimae with Patricia Ann Neely
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT)

 

Demystifying French Baroque with Nina Stern
3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)

 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Music for the Bassa Danza witnh Xavier Diaz-Latorre
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT)

 

Fleet Fingers Fly Fast! with Frances Blaker
3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)

 

Registration opens for classes on August 22 & 23!

 
 
 
 
 

Just the 'Bass'ics with Heather Miller Lardin
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. Pacific)

 

Musical Puzzles with Wendy Powers
3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. Pacific)

 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

On the Practice or Art of Dancing with Tanja Skok
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. Pacific)

 

Rhythm Ideas for Early Music with Glen Velez & Loire Cotler
3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)

 

Registration opens for classes on August 29 & 30!

 
 
 
 
 

Open Mic! with MC Tish Berlin
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. Pacific)

 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Medieval Songs for Distant Lovers with Anne Azema
1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. Pacific)