Upcoming

November 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
11/07/2020

Exploring Susato's Dansereye (1551) with James Howard Young
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 am - 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time)

 
11/07/2020

Musicalischer Schlissel: 17th-Century Ensemble Music with Daniel Elyar
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Pacific)

 
11/08/2020

Stante Pede: the Improvised Estampie and Ductia with Norbert Rodenkirchen
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 am - 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time)

 
11/08/2020

The Trio Sonata Challenge with Joanna Blendulf
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Pacific)

 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
11/14/2020

Basic Renaissance Ornamentation for Wind Players with Liza Malamut
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Pacific)

 
11/14/2020

Checklist: Questions to Consider When Approaching (New) Renaissance Vocal Repertoire with Michael Barrett
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 am - 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time)

 
11/15/2020

Tristre Plaisir: Love’s Ups and Downs in the 15th Century with Debra Nagy
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Pacific)

 
11/15/2020

Duets from Ogni Sorte with Martha Bishop
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time (10:00 am - 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time)

 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6