What's in YOUR Library? - Free Talk with Eric Haas, moderated by Emily O'Brien

If you will be taking an CityRecorder! class there is no need to sign up for this talk here. We will send you the link, along with your class information! If you will not be taking a class, please fill out the short form below.
Thanks for joining us!

5:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:00 p.m. Central / 2:00 p.m. Pacific
Eric Haas—What’s in YOUR Library? Mainstays of the recorder repertoire, masterpieces, and must-have anthologies. Eric Haas’s discussion will highlight some of the most important collections of recorder music, including solos, duets, trios, and more. Questions are welcome! Moderator will be Emily O’Brien. Not a playing class.

What is the name you use on Zoom, (if different from above)?
It is helpful for our fundraising efforts to collect some information about the audiences we serve. We do not share private information collected here.
If you are new to AEM, how did you hear about us?