FR2 Tickets $10 each

Sunday, October 24 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:00 p.m. Central / 2:00 p.m. Pacific
Concert: Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, It’s FR2!
Joris and Tom of the Flanders Recorder Quartet have teamed up together during lockdown to make their first recorder duet CD. The gentlemen are presenting snippets of their album during this pre-recorded concert. It promises to be a varied evening of expected and unexpected repertoire! Please enter 10 for each ticket. Additional donations are welcome.
(Please note that this form won't accept a $ sign, only enter a number for the amount.)

We will send you a link to the concert on the morning of October 24. The concert will be available to view online for 7 days after the premiere.

Tickets are $10, extra donations in any amount are most welcome!
Please enter an amount, with no $ sign.