WEEKEND ONLINE CLASSES

Join us for AEM ONLINE WEEKEND CLASSES!
September 25 & 26, October 9, 10, 17
and on October 23 & 24 for the CityRecorder 2021 Workshop!


Register now for AEM ONLINE WEEKEND Classes!
Click here to download or print all of the SEPTEMBER class descriptions
Click here for a printable list of all the OCTOBER class descriptions
For more information about the CityRecorder Workshop (October 23 & 24) click here!

AEM ONLINE WEEKEND CLASS SCHEDULE
(Class times are Eastern Time)
Saturday, September 25
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. ❦ Byrd in Hand with Ros Morley, viol
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. ❦ An Insight into Jacques Hotteterre "le Romain” with Maria Diez-Canedo, recorder

Sunday, September 26
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. ❦ Brazilian music from Colonial Brazil to Modern Day with Cléa Galhano, recorder
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. ❦ Ballo Chiamato ROSTIBOLI GIOIOSO in Doi per Messer Domenico: a 15th-Century Ballo by Domenico di Piacenza with Tanja Skok, dancer

Saturday, October 9
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. ❦ A Viol Player’s Treasure Chest with Sarah Mead, viol
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. ❦ Dulcian Tales with Marilyn Boenau, dulcian

Sunday, October 10
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. ❦ Old Music Meets New Music with Martha Bishop, viol

Sunday, October 17
3:00 - 4:30 p.m. ❦ The Singer’s Toolbox: Language as Style: Early Singing Styles and Performance Today, with Anne Azéma, soprano

Saturday and Sunday, October 23 & 24 CityRecorder! Workshop
Three class periods a day! With a free discussion with Eric Haas, and a concert with FRQ2. Classes are $25, concert is $10. Click here for more information, and click here to register!

Online Zoom casses are currentlyscheduled for the following weekends:
November 6 & 7, 20 & 21
December 4 & 5, 11 & 12


Two class periods each day:
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time 12:00 p.m. Central, and 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
3:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time 2:00 p.m. Central, and 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Stay tuned for more info!